The Push Stars | NayPic Music


Follow The Push Stars


Boston alternative popsters The Push Stars are led by songwriter/vocalist/guitarist Chris Trapper, with bassist/keyboardist Dan McLoughlin and drummer Ryan MacMillan rounding out the lineup. The band debuted in 1996 with an album for the now-defunct Imago label, “Meet Me at the Fair”; from there, they self-released the 1997 EP “Tonight”, then signed to Capitol Records for their major label debut "After The Party." After parting ways with the label in 2000, the group released the albums "Opening Time" and "Paint The Town" and recently announced the release of their first new album in over a decade in early 2018.

Latest Release

Powered by  Rock Solid Software